SOUTHINGTON CT Real Estate Agents

Our Realtors® help clients all over CT - not just the towns that our offices are located in

 

    Borry, Michael    

mborry@realty3ct.com

www.michaelborryrealestate.com

    860.302.7480     See My Listings
      Brummett,
Gary
    gary@realty3ct.com
www.HomeClearSolutions.com
    860.539.3067      See My Listings 

    Casertano, Heidi     heidi@realty3ct.com     860.384.3767     See My Listings

    Chupron, Margie    

margie@realty3ct.com
www.margiechupron.com

    860.628.8854     See My Listings

    Epps, Diane     depps@realty3ct.com     860.840.6319     See My Listings

    Evjen, Nancy    

nancye@realty3ct.com

www.nancyevjen.com

    860.384.3073     See My Listings
 

    Hardy, Raymond

ray@realty3ct.com
www.rwhardy.com


860.620.2623  
See My Listings

    Jones, Mary Jean     maryjean@realty3ct.com     860.877.0805     See My Listings

    Kastner, Sharon     sharon@realty3ct.com
SharonKastnerRealtorCT.com
    860.919.4446     See My Listings

    McDougall, Diana     diana@realty3ct.com     860.919.9111     See My Listings

    Meister, Shelly     shelly@realty3ct.com     860.655.3711     See My Listings

    Nagle, Raymond     raymondnagle@realty3ct.com     860.681-9623     See My Listings

    Nagle, Sandi     sandi@realty3ct.com     860.628.8719     See My Listings

    Nevrivy, Carol    

caroln@realty3ct.com

www.carolnevrivyrealestate.com

    860.919.9903     See My Listings

    Sampson, Rob    

rob@realty3ct.com

www.myctrealestateagent.com

    860.508.1969     See My Listings

    Santaniello, Doreen    

doreen@realty3ct.com

www.doreensantaniello.com

    860.681.6537     See My Listings

    Sewell, Stephanie    

stephanie@realty3ct.com

www.StephanieSewellRE.com

 

    860.302.3938     See My Listings

    Smedick, Beth    

beth@realty3ct.com

www.bethsmedick.com

    860.877.3877     See My Listings
 

    Smedick, Sarah     sarahs@realty3ct.com       860.913.0182     See My Listings

    Votino, Michael         michaelv@realty3ct.com     860.919.0524     See My Listings

 


Realty3 CT  Southington

276 Main Street - Southington, CT  06489

Phone: 860-621-7323

 

Website: www.realestatesouthingtonct.com

41.608817,-72.877833