Berlin CT Real Estate Agents  

Our Realtors® help clients all over CT - not just the towns that our offices are located in 

   Agostini, Mary Jean      

 

mjagostini@realty3ct.com

www.mjagostini.com

 

      860.995.9665       See My Listings
 

  Bouchard, Paula      paula@realty3ct.com     860.558.1138     See My Listings

  Bourgoin, John     jbourgoin@realty3ct.com     860.277.2743     See My Listings

  Buchas, Amy     amy@realty3ct.com     860.518.7611     See My Listings

  Bulawa, Susan     susan@realty3ct.com     860.604.0221     See My Listings

  Carroll, Adorna     adorna@realty3ct.com     860.983.1255     See My Listings

  Carroll, Bill    

billcarroll@realty3ct.com

   

   
    See My Listings

  Casalengo, Nancie    

nancie@realty3ct.com

www.nanciecasalengo.com

    860.930.4248     See My Listings
 

  Collin, Angela      angelacollin@realty3ct.com
www.angelacollin.com
    860.306.5815     See My Listings 

  D'Alfonso, Angelo     angelo@realty3ct.com
www.angelodalfonso.com
    860.916.0746     See My Listings

  Gashgorian, Michael    

mikegash@realty3ct.com

www.mikegashgorian.com

    860.212.5453     See My Listings

  Guagliano, Steve         steve@realty3ct.com     203.617.7223     See My Listings

  Ivey-Lentini, Rhonda


rhonda@realty3ct.com



860.883.6451     See My Listings
 

  Kablik, Doug     dkablik@realty3ct.com     860.967.5140     See My Listings
 

  Kablik, Jamie     Jamie@realty3ct.com
www.jamiekablik.com
    860.280.8580      See My Listings 

  Karwowski, Heidi    

jadwiga@realty3ct.com

www.jadwiga-heidi-karwowski.com

    860.841.0463     See My Listings
 

  Maule, James     jmaule@realty3ct.com
www.jimmaule.com
    860.670.9129     See My Listings
 

  McCullough, Edward    
ed@realty3ct.com
www.edmcculloughrealtor.com
    860.463.2390     See My Listings

 

  Napolitano, Adam     adamnapolitano@realty3ct.com 
www.adamnapolitano.com

    860.209.7921     See My Listings

  Nelson, Becky        becky@realty3ct.com     860.836.7072     See My Listings

  Scata, Wendi     wendi@realty3ct.com
www.wendiscata.com
    860.690.8682     See My Listings

  Smedick, Beth     beth@realty3ct.com
www.bethsmedick.com
    860.877.3877     See My Listings
 

  Smedick, Sarah     sarahs@realty3ct.colm      860.913.0182     See My Listings

  Smolicz, Rebecca     bsmolicz@realty3ct.com     860.614.1082     See My Listings

 

 


Realty3 CT
130 Webster Square Rd
Berlin, Ct 06037
   

Website: http://www.realty3ct.com - 41.628692,-72.75576